ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/17/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of Players: 46

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 retrn Virginia Grant 45
2 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 30
2 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 30
3 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 18
3 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 18
4 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 9
4 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 9
4 absent Carl McCullum 9
4 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 9
4 mrfish Larry Rozeck 9
6 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
6 becca Rebecca Kauffman 3
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
99 dec Daniel Crete 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 susue999 Suzanne Devlin 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 cornellbigred Paul Gregson 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 dammit jim James Massey 0
99 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 quackkedup281 Hardy Rakoczy 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 baylito99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 streetpegger Thomas West 0
99 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer