ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 2/1/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 95

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 netview85 John Schafer 63
2 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 45
4 OneGod Richard J. Mladek 30
6 ovaeezy22 Jerry Hardy 18
7 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 18
10 eekamouse William A. Schultz 9
12 oR574l Rollie Heath 9
13 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
15 Cribbie11 Ron Larson 9
16 abby5 Barbara Larson 9
17 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
18 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
21 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
22 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
25 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
27 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
28 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
29 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
30 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
31 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
37 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
38 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
39 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
42 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
46 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
48 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
54 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
55 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
57 retrn Virginia Grant 0
60 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 0
61 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
62 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
64 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
66 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
67 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
70 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
73 streetpegger Thomas West 0
74 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 0
77 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 0
78 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
79 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
81 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
83 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
91 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
92 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
95 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer