ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 2/29/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: MistressofCribbage
No. of Players: 78

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
3 Danmi601 Dan Klein 30
4 Major Tom Thomas A. Berry 30
5 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 30
6 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 30
7 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 18
9 absent Carl McCullum 18
12 netview85 John Schafer 9
14 taylorbrad Bradley Taylor 3
15 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
18 pllew Pat Llewellyn 3
20 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
21 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 3
22 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 3
23 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 3
24 retrn Virginia Grant 3
25 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
27 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
28 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
29 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
31 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
35 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
38 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
39 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
40 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
41 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
44 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
45 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
47 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
49 soregon Ed Way 0
50 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
53 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
54 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
57 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
60 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
63 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
65 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
71 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
74 rcmay5 Richard May 0
77 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer