ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 3/7/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: MistressofCribbage
No. of Players: 72

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
2 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 45
5 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 18
6 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 18
7 retrn Virginia Grant 18
8 rcmay5 Richard May 18
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 18
10 REMilk Robert Milk 9
11 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 9
16 mi1471 Gene Secor 9
19 red29rws Ron Shelton 3
21 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 3
22 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
23 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
25 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 3
28 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
30 cribhead Clay Collier 0
31 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
33 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
34 susue999 Suzanne Devlin 0
36 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
37 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
40 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
44 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
45 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
48 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
49 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
53 absent Carl McCullum 0
55 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
56 ovaeezy22 Jerry Hardy 0
60 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 0
62 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
66 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
67 streetpegger Thomas West 0
68 soregon Ed Way 0
70 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
71 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer