ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 3/14/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 94

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 63
2 tripleJamesL James Logue 45
4 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 30
5 Cribbie11 Ron Larson 30
6 dmland12 David M. Landreth 30
7 oR574l Rollie Heath 18
8 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 18
9 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 18
11 mi1471 Gene Secor 18
12 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 18
16 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 9
19 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
20 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
23 Holeman Rick Smith 3
25 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
26 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
27 OneGod Richard J. Mladek 0
29 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
31 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
34 dunca5129 Ron Conger 0
35 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
36 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
40 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
42 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
43 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
46 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 0
47 Dadofmark47 Scott Noble 0
48 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
49 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
50 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
51 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
52 netview85 John Schafer 0
53 absent Carl McCullum 0
54 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
55 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
57 rcmay5 Richard May 0
61 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
64 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
65 retiree4 George Dell 0
67 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
68 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
76 retrn Virginia Grant 0
77 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
78 Baltzarian Mark E. Shepherd 0
80 kjohnson Kyle P. Johnson 0
83 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
85 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
86 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
87 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
90 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer