ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 3/21/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: MistressofCribbage
No. of Players: 72

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
2 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 45
3 cribhead Clay Collier 30
6 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 18
7 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 18
8 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 18
9 DanielLee Daniel L. Madden 18
11 DrVodka Frank Reddy 9
12 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
14 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
16 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
18 netview85 John Schafer 3
19 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
20 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 3
21 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
23 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
24 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
27 seachica Valerie Nozick 0
28 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
32 dabrumz94 Daniel Abrams 0
33 streetpegger Thomas West 0
35 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
36 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
38 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
41 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
43 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 0
45 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
46 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
47 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
49 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
51 retrn Virginia Grant 0
57 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
63 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
66 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
68 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
71 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer