ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 4/18/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of Players: 64

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 absent Carl McCullum 45
2 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 30
3 streetpegger Thomas West 18
4 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 9
5 JohnInSD John A. Kern 9
6 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 9
7 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 9
8 mrfish Larry Rozeck 9
10 oR574l Rollie Heath 9
11 retrn Virginia Grant 9
13 red29rws Ron Shelton 9
15 susue999 Suzanne Devlin 3
17 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 3
18 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 3
21 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
23 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
24 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
25 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
26 CribHawk Kyle Rosencrans 0
27 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
28 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
29 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
34 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
35 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
38 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
44 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
45 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
47 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
49 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
52 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
53 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
56 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
57 Mo8 A. Maureen Souza 0
58 netview85 John Schafer 0
59 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
63 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
64 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer