ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 5/9/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 71

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 63
2 Danmi601 Dan Klein 45
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
7 OneGod Richard J. Mladek 18
8 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 18
10 streetpegger Thomas West 9
11 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 9
12 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
13 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 9
14 oR574l Rollie Heath 9
15 netview85 John Schafer 3
16 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 3
17 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 3
18 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 3
20 legend397 Peter Legendre 3
22 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 3
23 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
25 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
26 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
28 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
31 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
32 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
35 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 0
37 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
38 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
40 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
41 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
43 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 0
44 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
46 absent Carl McCullum 0
47 retrn Virginia Grant 0
49 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
50 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
51 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
53 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
56 sotas78 Bob Kirkman 0
64 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
67 cribkahn Mark Carter 0
71 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer