ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 5/30/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup
TD Screen Name: MistressofCribbage
No. of Players: 71

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 63
2 Excitations Rick Allen 45
3 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 30
4 absent Carl McCullum 30
5 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 30
8 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 18
11 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 18
12 JohnInSD John A. Kern 9
13 Mo8 A. Maureen Souza 9
14 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
15 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 3
16 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 3
18 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 3
19 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
21 red29rws Ron Shelton 0
24 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
25 cribhead Clay Collier 0
27 retiree4 George Dell 0
29 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
30 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
31 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 0
34 ScottsdaleCrib Brion Neeley 0
36 retrn Virginia Grant 0
37 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
40 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
44 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
46 netview85 John Schafer 0
48 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
49 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
52 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
55 cribkahn Mark Carter 0
57 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
59 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
62 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 0
63 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
69 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
70 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer