ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 6/6/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 70

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 red29rws Ron Shelton 63
3 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 30
5 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 18
6 soregon Ed Way 18
7 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
11 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 9
13 NC310 Don Eastwood 9
14 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 3
15 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 3
17 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
20 Excitations Rick Allen 0
22 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
23 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
24 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
29 retrn Virginia Grant 0
30 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
32 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
33 absent Carl McCullum 0
34 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
35 ned39 Ned Harris 0
37 netview85 John Schafer 0
38 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
39 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
42 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
43 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
44 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
46 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
47 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
49 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
51 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
53 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
56 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 0
59 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 0
64 baylito99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein 0
65 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
70 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer