ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 6/20/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 74

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 CT31 Paul Batterson 63
2 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 45
3 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 30
8 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 18
12 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 18
13 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 18
14 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 9
15 cobrab Howard Bunton 9
16 Excitations Rick Allen 9
17 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
19 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 3
20 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 3
21 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 3
22 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
23 yipp 0
25 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
26 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
28 dec Daniel Crete 0
29 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
30 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
31 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
32 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
33 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 0
34 retrn Virginia Grant 0
35 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
38 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
43 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
44 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
46 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
48 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
50 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
51 REMilk Robert Milk 0
52 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
57 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
59 score1 Doug Venne 0
63 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
69 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
74 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer