ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 10/5/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of Players: 67

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 63
3 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 30
4 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
6 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 9
7 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
8 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 9
9 eekamouse William A. Schultz 9
10 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
11 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 3
12 TheLegend Peter Legendre 3
13 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 3
16 becca Rebecca Kauffman 3
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 LadySnowbyrd Debi Lee 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 REMilk Robert Milk 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer