ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 10/12/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 59

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 45
2 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 30
3 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 30
4 pllew Pat Llewellyn 30
5 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
7 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
8 tripleJamesL James Logue 9
9 retrn Virginia Grant 9
10 absent Carl McCullum 3
11 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 3
13 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 dbowenma David Bowen 0
99 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
99 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
99 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
99 MrViolet Bradley A. Johnson 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 TheLegend Peter Legendre 0
99 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
99 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
99 dammitjim James Massey 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 0
99 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 0
99 Dadofmark47 Scott Noble 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
99 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer