ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/8/2011
Style: ACC Single Elimination
TD Screen Name: _TheOx_1
No. of Players: 44

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 45
2 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 30
3 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 18
3 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 18
5 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 9
5 OR1547 Virginia Grant 9
5 rcmay5 Richard May 9
5 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
9 Excitations Rick Allen 3
9 papa349 David D. Braach 3
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
9 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
9 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 3
9 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 3
9 IA503 Sam Sinram 3
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 dbowenma David Bowen 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 par121 Daniel Crete 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 Dutchd2 Donald Dutcher 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 cornellbigred1999 Paul Gregson 0
99 hintze1 Haley Hintze 0
99 JackLifeMaster Jack Howsare 0
99 AGBob Bob Iacopi 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
99 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
99 RobertMilk Robert Milk 0
99 Sgt_Pegger Scott A. Milo 0
99 Mitch1054 C. A. Mitchell 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 MA847 George Riley 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer