ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 11/2/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 62

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 45
4 IceColdBudLight Jeffery Moran 18
5 andyrooster Andy Ruster 18
6 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 18
10 absent Carl McCullum 9
11 eagle7374 John F. Reed 9
12 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 9
14 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 9
16 retrn Virginia Grant 9
18 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 9
20 cribhead Clay Collier 3
21 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
22 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 MrViolet Bradley A. Johnson 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
99 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 herb152 Bob Strohl Jr. 0
99 taylorbrad Bradley Taylor 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer