ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/10/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No. of Players: 48

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 45
2 dmland12 David M. Landreth 30
2 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 30
2 eagle7374 John F. Reed 30
2 mrfish Larry Rozeck 30
3 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 30
4 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 18
5 cornellbigred Paul Gregson 9
5 Sir Muffin Shawn Hudson 9
5 ScottsdaleCrib Brion Neeley 9
6 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
6 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
6 CA2281 John Dellarsina 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 brock988 Randy Braukmann 0
99 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
99 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 cribkahn Mark Carter 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 LadySnowbyrd Debi Lee 0
99 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 dozenatter Rodney McKim 0
99 REMilk Robert Milk 0
99 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 atlchica Valerie Nozick 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 Racquetball2 Harald Rosenberg 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 0
99 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer