ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 11/23/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 84

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 retrn Virginia Grant 63
3 NC310 Don Eastwood 45
4 dmland12 David M. Landreth 30
5 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 30
7 legend397 Peter Legendre 30
9 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 30
10 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 18
11 ACCKS78 Nelson E. Casteel 18
12 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
13 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 9
14 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 9
19 CribSnatcher Randy Myrick 3
20 MrViolet Bradley A. Johnson 3
23 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
99 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 LadySnowbyrd Debi Lee 0
99 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
99 DanielLee Daniel L. Madden 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 IceColdBudLight Jeffery Moran 0
99 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 PhoenixSiv Siv Sears 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer