ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 12/7/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 71

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 63
1 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
2 mrfish Larry Rozeck 45
5 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 30
6 pllew Pat Llewellyn 30
7 DrVodka Frank Reddy 30
8 CA2281 John Dellarsina 18
9 cobrab Howard Bunton 18
11 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
14 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
16 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 3
99 MaineJack Jack Corson 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
99 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
99 REMilk Robert Milk 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 Dadofmark47 Scott Noble 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 taylorbrad Bradley Taylor 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer