ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 12/21/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 90

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 63
2 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 45
4 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 18
5 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 18
7 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 18
8 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 18
10 FitToBe Nate Down 9
11 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 9
14 Racquetball2 Harald Rosenberg 9
18 legend397 Peter Legendre 3
20 rcmay5 Richard May 3
21 SSigma Steve Savino 3
22 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 major tom Thomas A. Berry 0
99 EarthQke David J. Brooks 0
99 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 cribkahn Mark Carter 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 retiree4 George Dell 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 jethrotulll Kevin Mansfield 0
99 dammitjim James Massey 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
99 OneGod Richard J. Mladek 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 RoxieR Vickie Savino 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer