ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 8/1/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of_Players: 68

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 45
3 netview85 John Schafer 30
5 Excitations Rick Allen 18
6 retrn Virginia Grant 9
7 Burque Jason Harlan 9
9 red29rws Ron Shelton 9
10 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 9
11 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 9
14 sotas78 Bob Kirkman 3
15 dec Daniel Crete 3
16 Imuu Ross Newmann 3
17 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 3
18 legend397 Peter Legendre 3
19 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
20 NC310 Don Eastwood 3
22 lovincrib Wendy Baughman 3
24 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
25 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
27 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
28 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
29 rcmay5 Richard May 0
30 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
33 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
34 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
38 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
39 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
40 OneGod Richard Mladek 0
42 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
43 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
44 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
46 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
48 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
49 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
50 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
51 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
53 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
54 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
55 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
57 absent Carl McCullum 0
63 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
65 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
66 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer