ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 8/15/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of_Players: 75

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 Excitations Rick Allen 63
2 dec Daniel Crete 45
4 REMilk Robert Milk 30
5 CT31 Paul Batterson 18
6 WaitVoyager Gary Wirth 18
7 pllew Pat Llewellyn 18
8 eagle7374 John F. Reed 18
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 18
11 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 9
12 legend397 Peter Legendre 9
13 Danmi601 Dan Klein 9
14 damonsmom Sheila Crete 9
16 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 3
17 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
18 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 3
19 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
21 netview85 John Schafer 0
22 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
23 ohforfour Terry W. Sloope 0
24 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
26 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
27 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
29 ned39 Ned Harris 0
31 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
32 retrn Virginia Grant 0
33 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
34 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
36 rcmay5 Richard May 0
37 inapod Norm Liles 0
38 absent Carl McCullum 0
39 redleg198 Timothy J. Powers 0
41 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
42 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
43 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
44 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
45 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
47 FitToBe Nate Down 0
48 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
49 red29rws Ron Shelton 0
51 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
54 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
56 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
57 Burque Jason Harlan 0
63 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
64 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
68 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
70 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
73 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer