ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 1/9/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $lovincrib
No. of_Players: 63

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 30
3 oR574l Rollie Heath 18
6 eekamouse William A. Schultz 18
7 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 18
8 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 9
9 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
11 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 9
13 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
16 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 3
17 legend397 Peter Legendre 3
18 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 3
19 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
20 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
24 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
25 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
26 netview85 John Schafer 0
27 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
28 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
29 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
30 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
33 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
39 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
40 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
42 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
44 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
45 hiway Tim Pergrem 0
46 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
47 criggabeast J. J. Stansfield 0
48 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
49 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
51 cribhead Clay Collier 0
52 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
53 absent Carl McCullum 0
54 gumby55 Dan Gamba 0
55 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
56 LuckyTiger13 Blaise Plummer 0
57 scott61871 Scott Russell 0
59 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
60 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
62 retrn Virginia Grant 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer