ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 1/16/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 76

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 CT31 Paul Batterson 63
6 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 30
7 eekamouse William A. Schultz 30
8 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 18
9 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 18
12 absent Carl McCullum 3
13 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 3
14 netview85 John Schafer 3
15 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
18 JohnInSD John A. Kern 3
19 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
20 pporopatic Paul Poropatic 0
21 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
22 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
25 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
28 score1 Dave Schuhrke 0
29 cribhead Clay Collier 0
30 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
33 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
35 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
37 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
38 Burque Jason Harlan 0
39 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
40 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
41 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
43 Gearar7 James Gear 0
44 inapod Norm Liles 0
45 Caslyn Carolyn Hohnke 0
46 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
47 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
52 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
53 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
57 retrn Virginia Grant 0
59 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
62 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
69 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
76 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer