ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 1/17/2013
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $Tim_Oregon2854
No. of_Players: 40

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 45
2 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 30
3 bailey8 Kris Bailey 18
3 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 18
5 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 9
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 JohnInSD John A. Kern 9
5 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 9
9 Rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 3
9 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 3
9 papa349 David D. Braach 3
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
9 TallRedHead Denise E. Kobuszewski 3
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
9 Vicki1947 Vicki Lund 3
9 IA503 Sam Sinram 3
99 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
99 GrumpyDopey3 Grumpy Howard 0
99 poet205 Joshua Kurz 0
99 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 Dave483 David Olney 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 ksanka George R. Shea 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 minnpops616 Dave Yaeger 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer