ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 2/2/2013
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $Seda
No. of_Players: 36

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 45
2 netview85 John Schafer 30
3 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 18
3 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
5 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 9
5 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 9
5 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 9
5 IA503 Sam Sinram 9
9 par121 Daniel Crete 3
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
9 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 3
9 Gearar7 James Gear 3
9 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
9 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 3
9 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 3
9 floydandzep William A. Schultz 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 AGBob Bob Iacopi 0
99 Lucky_Chuck_2012 Charles Lewis 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 ksanka George R. Shea 0
99 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 qkitch Beth Van Domelen 0
99 minnpops616 Dave Yaeger 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer