ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 2/20/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of_Players: 63

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 DrVodka Frank Reddy 45
3 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 30
4 WY00191L William MacMillan 18
5 JohnInSD John A. Kern 18
6 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 18
8 NC310 Don Eastwood 9
10 major tom Tom A. Berry 9
11 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 9
12 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 9
14 GrumpyDopey3 Grumpy Howard 3
15 eekamouse William A. Schultz 3
17 bailey8 Kris Bailey 3
19 oreo2757 Monica Newton 3
23 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
24 lovincrib Wendy Baughman 0
26 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
29 netview85 John Schafer 0
30 LuckyTiger13 Blaise Plummer 0
32 Excitations Rick Allen 0
33 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
34 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
37 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
39 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
40 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
41 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
44 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
45 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
46 absent Carl McCullum 0
51 retrn Virginia Grant 0
52 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
56 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
57 Burque Jason Harlan 0
58 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
60 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
62 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer