ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 3/13/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 52

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
3 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 18
5 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 18
6 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 18
7 CA2281 John Dellarsina 18
8 CT31 Paul Batterson 18
10 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 18
11 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 18
12 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 9
13 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
14 eekamouse William A. Schultz 9
16 inapod Norm Liles 3
17 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 3
20 netview85 John Schafer 0
23 absent Carl McCullum 0
24 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
26 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
27 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
32 milady Dianne Dempsey 0
34 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
35 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 0
36 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
37 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
38 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
40 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
42 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
43 hiway Tim Pergrem 0
47 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
52 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer