ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 8/22/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 65

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 63
2 oreo2757 Monica Newton 45
3 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 30
4 mrfish Larry Rozeck 18
5 mi1471 Gene Secor 18
6 eekamouse William A. Schultz 18
7 absent Carl McCullum 18
9 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 18
10 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 18
13 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
14 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 9
16 rcmay5 Richard May 9
18 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
19 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
20 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
21 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
22 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
23 retrn Virginia Grant 0
25 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
32 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
33 DGCAR David Carter 0
35 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
37 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
38 Burque Jason Harlan 0
39 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
40 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
41 milady Dianne Dempsey 0
43 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
45 netview85 John Schafer 0
46 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 0
49 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
50 lovincrib Wendy Baughman 0
55 WaitVoyager Gary Wirth 0
62 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
65 inapod Norm Liles 0
66 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli