ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 4/17/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of_Players: 65

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 63
4 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 18
5 REMilk Robert Milk 18
6 toaster David Jenkins 9
7 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 9
8 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 9
9 opportunity Randal Andrews 9
10 netview85 John Schafer 9
12 mrfish Larry Rozeck 9
16 JohnInSD John A. Kern 3
18 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
21 oR574l Rollie Heath 3
22 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
24 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
26 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
27 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
28 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
29 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
36 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
39 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
41 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
42 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
44 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
45 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
47 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
48 cribhead Clay Collier 0
49 retrn Virginia Grant 0
50 FastCoMarine Rusty Pruitt 0
54 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
55 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
58 absent Carl McCullum 0
59 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
60 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer