ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 4/20/2013
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $Seda
No. of_Players: 36

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 importedlace Jean N. Butler 45
2 jmath714 Jason Matheny 30
3 EvenSteven James Correa 18
3 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 18
5 ca2281 John Dellarsina 9
5 OR1547 Virginia Grant 9
5 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 9
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 9
9 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 3
9 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 3
9 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 3
9 georgelanning George R. Lanning 3
9 IA503 Sam Sinram 0
9 nomad_norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 3
9 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 3
99 opportunity Randal Andrews 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 dunca5129 Ron Conger 0
99 par121 Daniel Crete 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 denver2 Denver England 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 AGBob Bob Iacopi 0
99 poet205 Joshua Kurz 0
99 Lucky_Chuck_2012 Charles Lewis 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 sac_ca_1 Gary Overstreet 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 red29rwss Ron Shelton 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer