ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 4/24/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 66

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 63
2 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 45
6 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 18
8 retrn Virginia Grant 18
9 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 9
10 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
11 jmath714 Jason Matheny 9
16 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
17 seachica Valerie Nozick 0
18 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
19 absent Carl McCullum 0
20 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
22 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
24 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
25 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
26 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
29 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
31 Burque Jason Harlan 0
34 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
37 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
38 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
41 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
42 hiway Tim Pergrem 0
44 inapod Norm Liles 0
45 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
46 opportunity Randal Andrews 0
50 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
51 dammit jim James Massey 0
54 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
55 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
57 toaster David Jenkins 0
60 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
61 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
63 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
64 Vicki1947 Vicki Lund 0
65 REMilk Robert Milk 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer