ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 5/8/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 68

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
4 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 30
5 hiway Tim Pergrem 18
7 absent Carl McCullum 18
8 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 18
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
11 Burque Jason Harlan 9
12 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 9
14 oreo2757 Monica Newton 9
21 Bwry Brian Brost 3
22 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
23 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
24 dammit jim James Massey 0
29 tjhavig Timothy Havighurst 0
31 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
33 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
35 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
38 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
39 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
40 REMilk Robert Milk 0
43 retrn Virginia Grant 0
44 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
45 toaster David Jenkins 0
47 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
50 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
52 opportunity Randal Andrews 0
54 richieort Richard Ortado 0
58 seachica Valerie Nozick 0
59 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
62 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
63 carol1946 Carol Miller 0
64 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
66 netview85 John Schafer 0
68 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer