ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 6/5/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 70

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 63
2 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 45
3 CA2281 John Dellarsina 30
4 rcmay5 Richard May 18
5 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 18
6 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 18
7 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 18
11 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 9
12 toaster David Jenkins 9
13 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
14 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 9
15 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 9
16 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 9
17 cribhead Clay Collier 3
18 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 3
19 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
20 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
22 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 3
25 terryhi Terry Higgins 3
26 Burque Jason Harlan 0
29 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
30 dammit jim James Massey 0
32 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
33 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
36 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
37 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
38 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
39 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
40 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
42 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
43 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
46 inapod Norm Liles 0
47 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
48 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
49 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
50 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
52 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
58 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
64 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
65 LuckyTiger13 Blaise Plummer 0
69 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer