ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 7/3/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 52

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 DrVodka Frank Reddy 45
2 absent Carl McCullum 30
3 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 18
5 toaster David Jenkins 9
7 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 9
8 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 9
9 mrfish Larry Rozeck 9
10 retrn Virginia Grant 3
12 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 3
13 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 3
15 tjhavig Timothy Havighurst 0
16 dec Daniel Crete 0
19 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
21 Burque Jason Harlan 0
24 inapod Norm Liles 0
27 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
28 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
29 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
30 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
31 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
35 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
37 Excitations Rick Allen 0
38 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
42 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
43 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
44 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
46 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
47 netview85 John Schafer 0
49 jmath714 Jason Matheny 0
50 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
51 LuckyTiger13 Blaise Plummer 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli