ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 7/10/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 65

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
4 mrfish Larry Rozeck 30
5 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
7 eagle7374 John F. Reed 18
8 GrumpyDopey3 Grumpy Howard 18
9 Excitations Rick Allen 9
10 DrVodka Frank Reddy 9
15 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
17 seachica Valerie Nozick 3
20 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
22 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
24 toaster David Jenkins 0
26 tet3 Thomas E. Taylor 0
27 cribhead Clay Collier 0
29 retrn Virginia Grant 0
30 jethrotulll Kevin Mansfield 0
32 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
34 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
36 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
37 rcmay5 Richard May 0
39 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
40 sprts2444 Adam Switzer 0
42 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
44 carol1946 Carol Miller 0
47 richieort Richard Ortado 0
50 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
53 dunca5129 Ron Conger 0
55 luvcribbage Dee Krieger 0
57 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
58 djaker Dan Jacobson 0
60 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
62 rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 0
63 absent Carl McCullum 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer