ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 7/31/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 74

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 absent Carl McCullum 63
2 retrn Virginia Grant 45
3 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 30
4 dunca5129 Ron Conger 30
5 DrVodka Frank Reddy 30
6 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
7 inapod Norm Liles 18
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
11 GeorgeLanning George R. Lanning 18
12 seachica Valerie Nozick 9
14 netview85 John Schafer 9
15 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 9
16 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
17 oR574l Rollie Heath 9
19 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
20 egabbirc Bryan J. Gurden 0
21 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
24 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 3
26 luvcribbage Dee Krieger 0
27 Excitations Rick Allen 0
28 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
29 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
30 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
31 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
32 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
37 dec Daniel Crete 0
38 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
39 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 0
40 jmath714 Jason Matheny 0
41 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
43 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
44 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
46 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
47 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
49 toaster David Jenkins 0
53 richieort Richard Ortado 0
54 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
55 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
60 REMilk Robert Milk 0
61 Burque Jason Harlan 0
63 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
67 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 0
72 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer