ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 9/12/2012
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $_TheOx_1
No. of_Players: 63

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 oR574l Rollie Heath 45
2 Burque Jason Harlan 30
3 eagle7374 John F. Reed 18
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
7 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 9
9 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
10 OneGod Richard Mladek 9
11 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 9
12 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 9
13 baylito99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein 3
14 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 3
15 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
17 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
18 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 3
24 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
25 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
26 retrn Virginia Grant 0
27 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
32 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
33 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
34 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
35 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
38 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
39 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
42 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
44 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
45 absent Carl McCullum 0
46 ohforfour Terry W. Sloope 0
49 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
50 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
51 dgcar David Carter 0
53 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
54 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
55 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
58 rcmay5 Richard May 0
59 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
63 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer