ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 9/29/2012
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $_TheOx_1
No. of_Players: 40

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 Rkck61 Don Gilder 45
2 rcmay5 Richard May 30
3 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
3 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 18
5 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 9
5 TallRedHead Denise E. Kobuszewski 9
5 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 9
5 netview85 John Schafer 9
9 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 3
9 dg_car David Carter 3
9 Gearar7 James Gear 3
9 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 3
9 georgelanning George R. Lanning 3
9 Lucky_Chuck Charles Lewis 3
9 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 3
9 ksanka George R. Shea 3
99 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 par121 Daniel Crete 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 oldkid Richard Doyle 0
99 ribbcage1 Alexandra Finks 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 gougie00 Gregory Gougian 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 JohninSD John A. Kern 0
99 WKing621 Wayne King 0
99 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 ACC_MA1932 Debi Pride 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer