ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 10/10/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 63

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 WY00191L William MacMillan 30
3 OneGod Richard Mladek 18
5 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 18
6 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 18
7 Robbie Robert D. White 9
8 absent Carl McCullum 9
9 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 9
10 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
11 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
14 eekamouse William A. Schultz 3
15 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
16 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 3
18 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
19 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
20 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
21 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
22 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
24 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
25 netview85 John Schafer 0
28 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
31 milady Dianne Dempsey 0
37 jshviraga Jimmy Shviraga 0
38 retrn Virginia Grant 0
40 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
42 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
44 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
45 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
46 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
48 MoodyBlue Rick Smith 0
50 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
51 REMilk Robert Milk 0
52 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
54 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
56 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
57 ohforfour Terry W. Sloope 0
62 DGCAR David Carter 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer