ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 8/8/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $MistressofCribbage
No. of_Players: 62

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 bailey8 Kris Bailey 30
4 absent Carl McCullum 30
5 mrfish Larry Rozeck 18
7 seachica Valerie Nozick 18
8 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 9
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
11 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 9
12 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 9
13 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
14 soregon Ed Way 3
15 OneGod Richard Mladek 3
16 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 3
17 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 3
18 JohnInSD John A. Kern 3
19 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 3
20 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
21 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
22 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
24 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
25 netview85 John Schafer 0
27 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
29 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
31 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
32 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
33 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
34 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
35 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
36 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
39 streetpegger Thomas West 0
42 sotas78 Bob Kirkman 0
44 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
45 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
46 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
47 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
51 retrn Virginia Grant 0
56 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
57 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0
59 Burque Jason Harlan 0
60 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer