ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 11/3/2012
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD Screen Name: $Seda
No. of_Players: 35

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 45
2 En_chanted1 Cecily S. Ryan 30
3 par121 Daniel Crete 18
3 IA503 Sam Sinram 18
5 OR1547 Virginia Grant 9
5 jmath714 Jason Matheny 9
5 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 9
5 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 9
9 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 3
9 Lyle3 Carlyle Elliott 3
9 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 3
9 georgelanning George R. Lanning 3
9 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 3
9 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 3
9 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 3
9 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 3
99 Rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 0
99 ron235 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 papa349 David D. Braach 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 retiree4 George Dell 0
99 ribbcage1 Alexandra Finks 0
99 Rkck61 Don Gilder 0
99 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
99 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
99 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 JanetSM Janet Meinert 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 minnpops616 Dave Yaeger 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer