ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 11/21/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $seachica
No. of_Players: 68

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
4 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 30
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 18
7 pporopatic Paul Poropatic 18
8 lovincrib Wendy Baughman 18
10 terryhi Terry Higgins 9
12 Excitations Rick Allen 9
15 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 9
17 mrfish Larry Rozeck 3
18 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
19 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
21 peaceman1947 Phillip J. Ebert 3
22 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 3
23 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
26 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
27 absent Carl McCullum 0
28 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
29 Burque Jason Harlan 0
31 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
33 retrn Virginia Grant 0
34 hiway Tim Pergrem 0
36 milady Dianne Dempsey 0
38 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
39 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
40 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
43 Robbie Robert D. White 0
44 rcmay5 Richard May 0
45 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
46 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
47 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
50 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
51 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 0
59 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
60 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
62 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
67 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
68 inapod Norm Liles 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer