ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Tournament Date: 12/12/2012
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD Screen Name: $lovincrib
No. of_Players: 51

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
4 cribhead Clay Collier 18
5 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 18
6 bailey8 Kris Bailey 9
7 absent Carl McCullum 9
11 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 9
12 DrVodka Frank Reddy 9
14 Robbie Robert D. White 3
15 mrfish Larry Rozeck 3
16 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
17 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
18 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
19 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
23 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
25 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
28 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
34 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
35 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
36 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
37 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
39 JohnInSD John A. Kern 0
42 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
43 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
45 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
48 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
51 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
52 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer