ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament
2012-2013 Results

(Updated 05/07/2013)

Click on the links to view results for each tournament.

July 2013
Monday, July 1
 
Wednesday, July 3
 
Thursday, July 4 - No Tournament
 
Saturday, July 6
 
Sunday, July 7
 
Monday, July 8
 
Wednesday, July 10
 
Thursday, July_11
 
Saturday, July 13
 
Sunday, July 14
 
Monday, July 15
 
Wednesday, July 17
 
Thursday, July 18
 
Saturday, July 20
 
Sunday, July 21
 
Monday, July 22
 
Wednesday, July 24
 
Thursday, July 25
 
Saturday, July 27
 
Sunday, July 28
 
Monday, July 29
 
Wednesday, July 31
 
 
June 2013
Saturday, June 1
 
Sunday, June 2
 
Monday, June 3
 
Wednesday, June 5
 
Thursday, June 6
 
Saturday, June 8
 
Sunday, June 9
 
Monday, June 10
 
Wednesday, June_12
 
Thursday, June_13
 
Saturday, June 15
 
Sunday, June 16 - No Tournament
 
Monday, June 17
 
Wednesday, June 19
 
Thursday, June 20
 
Saturday, June 22
 
Sunday, June 23
 
Monday, June 24
 
Wednesday, June 26
 
Thursday, June 27
 
Saturday, June 29
 
Sunday, June 30
 
May 2013
Wednesday, May 1
 
Thursday, May 2
 
Saturday, May 4
 
Sunday, May 5
 
Monday, May 6
 
Wednesday, May 8
 
Thursday, May 9
 
Saturday, May 11
 
Sunday, May 12
 
Monday, May 13
 
Wednesday, May 15
 
Thursday, May 16
 
Saturday, May 18
 
Sunday, May 19
 
Monday, May 20
 
Wednesday, May 22
 
Thursday, May 23
 
Saturday, May 25
 
Sunday, May 26
 
Monday, May 27 - No Tournament
 
Wednesday, May 29
 
Thursday, May 30
 
 
April 2013
Monday, April 1
 
Wednesday, April 3
 
Thursday, April 4
 
Saturday, April 6
 
Sunday, April 7
 
Monday, April 8
 
Wednesday, April 10
 
Thursday, April 11
 
Saturday, April 13
 
Sunday, April 14
 
Monday, April 15
 
Wednesday, April 17
 
Thursday, April 18
 
Saturday, April 20
 
Sunday, April 21
 
Monday, April 22
 
Wednesday, April 24
 
Thursday, April 25
 
Saturday, April 27
 
Sunday, April 28
 
Monday, April 29
 
 
March 2013
Saturday, March 2
 
Sunday, March 3
 
Monday, March 4
 
Wednesday, March 6
 
Thursday, March 7
 
Saturday, March 9
 
Sunday, March 10
 
Monday, March 11
 
Wednesday, March 13
 
Thursday, March 14
 
Saturday, March 16
 
Sunday, March 17
 
Monday, March 18
 
Wednesday, March 20
 
Thursday, March 21
 
Saturday, March 23
 
Sunday, March 24
 
Monday, March 25
 
Wednesday, March 27
 
Thursday, March 28
 
Saturday, March 30
 
Sunday, March 31 - No Tournament
 
February 2013
Saturday, February 2
 
Sunday, February 3
 
Monday, February 4
 
Wednesday, February 6
 
Thursday, February 7 - No Tournament
 
Saturday, February 9 - No Tournament
 
Sunday, February 10 - No Tournament
 
Monday, February 11
 
Wednesday, February 13
 
Thursday, February 14
 
Saturday, February 16
 
Sunday, February 17
 
Monday, February 18
 
Wednesday, February 20
 
Thursday, February 21
 
Saturday, February 23
 
Sunday, February 24
 
Monday, February 25
 
Wednesday, February 27
 
Thursday, February 28
 
January 2013
Wednesday, January 2
 
Thursday, January 3
 
Saturday, January 5
 
Sunday, January 6
 
Monday, January 7
 
Wednesday, January 9
 
Thursday, January 10
 
Saturday, January 12
 
Sunday, January 13
 
Monday, January 14
 
Wednesday, January 16
 
Thursday, January 17
 
Saturday, January 19
 
Sunday, January 20
 
Monday, January 21
 
Wednesday, January 23
 
Thursday, January 24
 
Saturday, January 26
 
Sunday, January 27
 
Monday, January 28
 
Wednesday, January 30
 
Thursday, January 31
 
 
December 2012
Saturday, December 1
 
Sunday, December 2
 
Monday, December 3
 
Wednesday, December 5
 
Thursday, December 6
 
Saturday, December 8
 
Sunday, December 9
 
Monday, December 10
 
Wednesday, December 12
 
Thursday, December 13
 
Saturday, December 15
 
Sunday, December 16
 
Monday, December 17
 
Wednesday, December 19
 
Thursday, December 20
 
Saturday, December 22
 
Sunday, December 23
 
Monday, December 24 - No Tournament
 
Wednesday, December 26
 
Thursday, December 27
 
Saturday, December 29
 
Sunday, December 30
 
Monday, December 31 - No Tournament
 
November 2012
Thursday, November 1
 
Saturday, November 3
 
Sunday, November 4
 
Monday, November 5
 
Wednesday, November 7
 
Thursday, November 8
 
Saturday, November 10
 
Sunday, November 11
 
Monday, November 12
 
Wednesday, November 14
 
Thursday, November 15
 
Saturday, November 17
 
Sunday, November 18
 
Monday, November 19
 
Wednesday, November 21
 
Thursday, November 22 - No Tournament
 
Saturday, November 24
 
Sunday, November 25
 
Monday, November 26
 
Wednesday, November 28
 
Thursday, November 29
 
October 2012
Monday, October 1
 
Wednesday, October 3
 
Thursday, October 4
 
Saturday, October 6
 
Sunday, October 7
 
Monday, October 8
 
Wednesday, October 10
 
Thursday, October 11
 
Saturday, October 13
 
Sunday, October 14
 
Monday, October 15
 
Wednesday, October 17
 
Thursday, October 18
 
Saturday, October 20
 
Sunday, October 21
 
Monday, October 22
 
Wednesday, October 24
 
Thursday, October 25
 
Saturday, October 27
 
Sunday, October 28
 
Monday, October 29
 
Wednesday, October 31
 
September 2012
Saturday, September 1
 
Sunday, September 2
 
Monday, September 3 - No Tournament
 
Wednesday, September 5
 
Thursday, September 6
 
Saturday, September 8
 
Sunday, September 9
 
Monday, September 10
 
Wednesday, September 12
 
Thursday, September 13
 
Saturday, September 15
 
Sunday, September 16
 
Monday, September 17
 
Wednesday, September 19
 
Thursday, September 20
 
Saturday, September 22 - No Tournament
 
Sunday, September 23 - No Tournament
 
Monday, September 24
 
Wednesday, September 26
 
Thursday, September 27
 
Saturday, September 29
 
Thursday, September 30
 
August 2012
Wednesday, August 1
 
Thursday, August 2  
 
Saturday, August 4
 
Sunday, August 5  
 
Monday, August 6
 
Wednesday, August 8
 
Thursday, August 9
 
Saturday, August 11
 
Sunday, August 12
 
Monday, August 13
 
Wednesday, August 15
 
Thursday, August 16
 
Saturday, August 18
 
Sunday, August 19
 
Monday, August 20
 
Wednesday, August 22
 
Thursday, August 23
 
Saturday, August 25
 
Sunday, August 26
 
Monday, August 27
 
Wednesday, August 29
 
Thursday, August 30
 


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)