ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/13/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 2
No. of Players: 76

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 retrn Virginia Grant 63
2 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 45
5 dammitjim James Massey 18
6 PegWhisperer Ross Newmann 18
9 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 18
12 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 9
15 CT31 Paul Batterson 9
16 WY00191L William MacMillan 9
17 tripleJamesL James Logue 9
18 Dio Jim Correa 9
19 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 3
21 MoodyBlue Rick Smith 3
24 score1 Doug Venne 3
25 carol1946 Carol Miller 0
26 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
27 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
28 Excitations Rick Allen 0
29 pporopatic Paul Poropatic 0
30 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
33 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
34 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
35 scott61871 Scott Russell 0
36 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
37 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
38 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
40 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
42 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
46 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
47 miscvaluables Christopher Cook 0
48 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
50 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
51 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
53 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
54 absent Carl McCullum 0
57 GrumpyDopey3 Don Grumpy Howard 0
61 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
63 dec Daniel Crete 0
64 Burque Jason Harlan 0
65 toaster David Jenkins 0
66 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
67 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
68 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
69 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
70 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer