ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/15/2013
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD: 3
No. of Players: 33

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 netview85 John Schafer 45
2 rcmay5 Richard May 30
3 Excitations Rick Allen 18
3 JohnInSD John A. Kern 18
5 par121 Daniel Crete 9
5 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 9
5 IA503 Sam Sinram 9
5 mr_bernard Bernard Whitfield 9
9 importedlace Jean N. Butler 3
9 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 3
9 egabbirc1 Bryan J. Gurden 3
9 seachica Valerie Nozick 3
9 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
9 ksanka George R. Shea 3
9 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
9 minnpops616 Dave Yaeger 3
99 daust2 Dave Austin 0
99 bailey8 Kris Bailey 0
99 Rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 0
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 0
99 poet205 Joshua Kurz 0
99 jmm396 Jim Maffa 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 debramoulies Debra L. Moulies 0
99 richieort Richard Ortado 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer