ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/27/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 2
No. of Players: 78

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 63
5 dammitjim James Massey 18
6 UCCF Tim Cramm 18
10 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 9
11 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
12 NC310 Don Eastwood 9
14 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 9
15 eekamouse William A. Schultz 9
17 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
19 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 3
20 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 3
21 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 3
22 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
24 Burque Jason Harlan 3
29 Excitations Rick Allen 0
31 Dadofmark47 Scott Noble 0
35 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
36 retrn Virginia Grant 0
38 luvcribbage Dee Krieger 0
40 PegWhisperer Ross Newmann 0
42 carol1946 Carol Miller 0
44 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
45 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
46 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
49 redleg198 Timothy J. Powers 0
50 dec Daniel Crete 0
51 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
52 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
53 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
54 gumby55 Dan Gamba 0
56 sprts2444 Adam Switzer 0
57 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
58 GrumpyDopey3 Don Grumpy Howard 0
61 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
62 richieort Richard Ortado 0
65 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
67 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
70 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
71 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
73 toaster David Jenkins 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer