ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 9/3/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 2
No. of Players: 62

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 45
3 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 30
4 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 30
5 oR574l Rollie Heath 30
7 pporopatic Paul Poropatic 18
8 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 9
9 richieort Richard Ortado 9
10 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 9
14 toaster David Jenkins 9
15 DrVodka Frank Reddy 3
16 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 3
17 carol1946 Carol Miller 3
18 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
20 REMilk Robert Milk 0
21 dec Daniel Crete 0
22 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
24 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
26 Phocan Mark R. Lamothe Sr. 0
27 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
28 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
35 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
36 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
37 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
38 GeorgeLanning George R. Lanning 0
40 WA01194 Nancy Hawkins 0
42 retrn Virginia Grant 0
45 dammit jim James Massey 0
48 sprts2444 Adam Switzer 0
49 Dio Jim Correa 0
51 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
54 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0
55 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
56 UCCF Tim Cramm 0
57 GrumpyDopey3 Don Grumpy Howard 0
58 luvcribbage Dee Krieger 0
59 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
60 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
61 Excitations Rick Allen 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer