ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 9/4/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 2
No. of Players: 63

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 egabbirc Bryan J. Gurden 45
3 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
4 CA2281 John Dellarsina 18
5 JohnInSD John A. Kern 18
7 oR574l Rollie Heath 18
8 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 18
9 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 9
10 dunca5129 Ron Conger 9
14 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
15 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 3
18 mrfish Larry Rozeck 3
19 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 3
23 PegWhisperer Ross Newmann 0
24 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
28 UCCF Tim Cramm 0
33 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
34 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
35 toaster David Jenkins 0
36 REMilk Robert Milk 0
37 beenthere3013 Diane LaBarge 0
38 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
44 terryhi Terry Higgins 0
45 Phocan Mark R. Lamothe Sr. 0
46 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
48 missjulie Julie Edwards 0
49 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
50 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 0
51 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
52 Dio Jim Correa 0
54 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
56 richieort Richard Ortado 0
57 bailey8 Kris Bailey 0
61 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 0
62 retrn Virginia Grant 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer