ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 9/11/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 4
No. of Players: 64

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 eagle7374 John F. Reed 45
2 cribhead Clay Collier 30
3 JohnInSD John A. Kern 18
7 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 18
8 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 18
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 18
10 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
16 retrn Virginia Grant 9
17 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 9
18 mrfish Larry Rozeck 3
20 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 0
22 miscvaluables Christopher Cook 0
23 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
24 CA2281 John Dellarsina 0
26 bailey8 Kris Bailey 0
30 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
34 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
36 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
39 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
40 egabbirc Bryan J. Gurden 0
41 gumby55 Dan Gamba 0
42 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
43 Dio Jim Correa 0
44 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
45 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
49 DEBNCORBIN Debra L. Moulies 0
51 rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 0
52 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
54 pporopatic Paul Poropatic 0
56 UCCF Tim Cramm 0
58 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
60 Nomad Norm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
62 Phocan Mark R. Lamothe Sr. 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer